2 bottles of wine…In 5 minutes

Instead of staying in Buñol for the rest of the night I took the train back to Valencia that afternoon and spent the ride chatting with some guys from Whales.

Funniest. Train ride. Ever.

I had bought two bottles of wine in Buñol thinking I would hang and drink them in the cave but it turns out 30+ hrs of straight travel knocked me the F out instead. Anyways, I told them I had some wine and didn’t want to haul it around, so they graciously agreed to help me drink it. Both bottles were gone in 5 minutes 🙂

Once back in Valencia, I walked with a fellow american for a bit. We parted ways, I exchanged some cash and I went straight to the Apple store to get out of the rain, use their wifi to say hello, and book a hostel. 1 hour later I was laying in a bed ready to sleep.

Leave a Reply

