Helmet Build Postponed

So for those who are interested in the status of the helmet build, I am postponing building. I may have to pack up shop, which will stop all projects until I find a new place to set up again and get things rolling. I am also at a standstill with no materials. Since I have other commissioned projects in the pipe, those will come first. I hate leaving it left undone. I am excited to get this finished and I will, but at this point I am unable to put the time and funds into the build. Thanks for being patient, I hope to get the next steps up as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

