New(ish) Workbench

New(ish) Workbench

I got tired of working on what I had been using for the last year. It was uneven, lumpy, holes drilled in it, and was just simply horrendous to look at. I wanted a newish clean surface to work on, to do something that most of the carpentry community would probably frown upon and to simply just build something when I couldn’t spend any money. Since I am currently riding the DIY train, why not build myself something. Check out the rebuild and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

