Smells Like Dubstep Update

Smells Like Dubstep Update

I have updated the Smells Like Dubstep entry to include my experiences with using a photo emulsion product from Daizo. It is an unregistered, multicolored print attempt with a single screen. I feel like it came out fairly nice and think I will try to do more in the future. It was a major pain in the ass, but hella fun to do. T-shirt screen printing is really interesting and has a great rewarding product in the end. Take a look at my update.

Leave a Reply

