Blog from my trip to Central America

I Can’t Belize it Part 1

I Can’t Belize it Part 2

This is a blog conversion. Last year I traveled to Central America for a month and blogged my entire trip. My trip started in Cancun traveling south to Belize, Guatemala, Honduras and back up to fly home out of Cancun again. I originally wrote this using a different blogging application and found this site to be superior. I have decided to consolidate the older site over to here. In transferring this over, I have noticed a number of typos, grammatical errors and all around horrible use of english. Partly, I blame on the laptop I was using and the other part, the tropical air and consumption of booze. I never promised that writing was a strong suit of mine, but I hope you enjoy what you read. It really is quite entertaining.

Leave a Reply

