Guy Helmet Build Part 2 is UP!

Daft Punk helmet build part 2 – After a major set back, I have learned much about molding and accommodating different means of casting with those molds. So I forked out a bunch of change to get another mold and mother mold built. This is a necessary step backwards but helps push the end results to be higher quality (i hope). This excites me to try other means of casting too. When I get these new molds completed, I will post and compair the two different mold techniques and go from there. All most enjoy not having a deadline now. That said, I am excited to say that I have finally posted the second installment to this project, FINALLY.

Leave a Reply

